Team

Ing. Karl Pechmann

karl.jpg

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485-11
Mobil: +43 / 664 /14 28 704
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: karl.pechmann@tb-pechmann.at

Sabrina Wachmann

sabrina.JPG

Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: office@tb-pechmann.at

Uschi Pechmann

IMGP0421.JPG

Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: office@tb-pechmann.at

Doris Lohr

Doris1.jpg

Technik und CAD-Zeichnerin

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485-19
Mobil: +43 / 664 / 88 45 40 85
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: doris.lohr@tb-pechmann.at

Ing. Helmut Jud

Heli.jpg

Techniker

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485-12
Mobil: +43 / 664 / 84 91 321
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: helmut.jud@tb-pechmann.at

Ing. Sandro Rainer

sandro.jpg

Techniker

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485-15
Mobil: +43 / 664 / 85 19 132
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: sandro.rainer@tb-pechmann.at

Patrick Brunnhofer

patrick.JPG

Techniker

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485-17
Mobil: +43 / 664 / 96 88 052
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: patrick.brunnhofer@tb-pechmann.at

Ing. Geza Bodi

geza.JPG

Techniker

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485-14
Mobil: +43 / 664 / 85 19 134
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: geza.bodi@tb-pechmann.at

DI (FH) Caroline Walcher

Caro.JPG

Technik und CAD-Zeichnerin

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485-13
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: caroline.walcher@tb-pechmann.at

Michael Lackner

Technik und CAD-Zeichner

 

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485-20
Mobil: +43 / 664 / 88 45 40 86
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: michael.lackner@tb-pechmann.at

Michael Neumann

Technik und CAD-Zeichner

 

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485-21
Mobil: +43 / 664 / 24 47 350
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: michael.neumann@tb-pechmann.at

Michael Romanov

Technik und CAD-Zeichner

 

Telefon: +43 / 3132 / 5485-18
Mobil: +43 / 664 / 43 47 380
Fax: +43 / 3132 / 5485-16

eMail: michael.romanov@tb-pechmann.at